. ZALORA: My RED Inspiration .

Just like 99% of the population, I’m looking forward to the long National Day weekend in August. Initially, I had plans for a short getaway with the family but we decided to stay put eventually since this is our country’s jubilee celebrations and the entire nation will come alive with a host of exciting activities during that weekend! Luckily for me, I managed to score tickets to catch this year’s National Day Parade! As much as I dread the crowd and madness, I’m willing to make this year’s NDP 2015 an exception since it’s a a joyful celebration of SG50 and besides, it has been close to 2 decades since I caught my first and only NDP preview live!

With only less than a month to go before the NDP weekend, there’s really not much time left for me to pick out the right attire. So, where do I head to? Well, to my favourite fashion online destination – ZALORA – of course! Needless to say, it’s a MUST-HAVE to don something in our national colours so here are some of my picks for something red! 🙂 

MANGO – Crisscross Strap Dress ndp_zalora2 WAREHOUSE – Gypsy Skater Dress ndp_zalora CATWALK88 – Cross Back Deep Vee Back Maxi Dress ndp_zalora3

MAXQULLO – Red Striped Top with Lace  ndp_zalora1 Want some fresh fashion inspiration for the Golden Jubilee weekend? Head over to ZALORA and satisfy your National Day’s celebratory shopping needs now! Psst, did I also tell you that you are in luck? ZALORA is having a massive GSS Blowout now so there is further markdowns on more than 4000 items, with prices going as low as $5! Don’t miss this chance to grab these irresistible deals! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

