. Shop for STILA at ZALORA .

 I’m a Korean cosmetic girl at heart (no thanks to the gorgeous Korean ladies who guest-star on Running Man) but I have heard a lot of raves about the fantastic makeup line under the Stila brand. With unique products and vibrant colours, Stila is today a fashion style on its own. Its goal is to help every woman celebrate her own sense of beauty – To look and feel like the best version of herself and of course, to have fun doing it! 

Now, you don’t have to head all the way to USA or the departmental stores to get your hands on your favourite Stila items. Save time and enjoy a hassle-free experience when you shop for STILA at ZALORA !

***
My favourite Stila items:

Stila One Step Correct: These days, I’m a lazy bum so the best type of product for me is an all-inclusive beauty product that caters to my needs. Want something to brighten, prime and nourish your skin? Well, you got it easy with the innovative Stila One Step Correct serum!

zalora_stila_one step correct

Stila Waterproof Eyeliner: My essential makeup tool! The black/blue eyeliner – It’s simply something I cannot live without and the main reason why my eyes look fresh even though I’m half asleep most of the time. Stila has always been known for its wide range of long-lasting and waterproof eyeliner that stays defined and bold throughout the day. Goodbye to those annoying and pesky smudges!  

zalora_stila_waterproof eyeliner
Stila Lip Glaze: I’m not a fan of lipsticks but lip gloss? Bring it on! The delicious lip gloss adds a sexy shine to the lips and often compliments the smoky eye look. Just the perfect item to pucker up those alluring lips for the special someone!

zalora_stila_lip glaze

Leave a Reply

