. Christmas: design your gifts for loved ones .

Christmas has always been my favourite time of the year, it’s a time for joyous celebration and giving! ❄ ❅  ☃ It is always a festive season that I’m looking forward to! 🙂

As most of you would have known by now, 2014 has been a very remarkable year for me. In retrospect, it holds many painful and heartbreaking memories for me – physically, emotionally and mentally – but I stood strong and courageous in times of extreme adversity and came out of this experience, knowing just how resilient I can be. “When we challenge everything we believe we are, we reveal that which we never knew about our own selves.” Of course, I wouldn’t have been able to go through this tumultuous journey alone and that’s why I’m so thankful to have the support and love from family and friends alike. This Christmas, in the spirit of giving and sharing, I hope to be able to design and personalise one-of-a-kind gifts for my loved ones!

Glitterybitz, an independent and artsy retailer, is a strong believer that everyone should be able to express their freedom in creating their own fashion styles and looks, rather than simply following the latest trends. Not only do they carry their own line of in-house design pieces but they also allow you to customize your own accessories with your favourite pictures and quotes.
Be uniquely yours and design your own accessory.

Here are 2 of my very own customized pieces with Glitterybitz!

PhotoGrid_1417324910054
One of my favourite quirky quote from Tumblr: Eat A Lot. Sleep A Lot. 
Pretty much describes my life these days. Work, Eat, Sleep. Repeat. 
PhotoGrid_1417324710014
My ultimate favourite: A captured moment of Archie showering me with love and affection, nicely displayed on my handphone dustcap. In fact, I had several friends and colleagues who had spotted the image on the dustcap and were interested to learn more about it!
PhotoGrid_1417324406294
Check out the wide range of handmade accessories from Glitterybitz at
Carousell: carousell.co/glitterbitz
Instagram: instagram.com/glitterybitz.sg 
Blog: http://glitterybitz.blogspot.com

Want a bigger bang for your buck?
Get 10% discount when you quote “Glitterybitz x Stephanie” when ordering from Glitterybitz.  Treat yourself or a loved one to a personalised gift this Christmas!

One response to “. Christmas: design your gifts for loved ones .

  1. Very cool and love the message lol

Leave a Reply

