. Singapore Blog Awards 2014 .

Having taken a hiatus from blogging for the bulk of last year, I must admit that I certainly didn’t expect to be in the running for the Singapore Blog Awards 2014 Best Lifestyle Blog again!

SBA_badge_5
Blogging has always been very personal for me as I see it as a platform to express and share my feelings and thoughts. For many years, I have kept the essence of this blog as true to my goal as possible, which is to write and document about my life experiences and the things that I truly love and care. This little blog will never be one of the popular blogs/sites with stylish designs, stunning photography or content about the most happening events or trendiest products. But, it is about what that defines me. I know that my tiny virtual corner pales in comparison to the many more outstanding blogs in the blogsphere, hence I am extremely humbled to be shortlisted, once again, as a finalist by the panel of judges and editors. Thank you.

Frankly, I am not huge on requesting for votes but if you do enjoy reading my blog, please CLICK HERE (Best Lifestyle Blog category) to vote for me. You can vote once a day, every day. Thank you for your support! 🙂 

SBA 2014_snippet

One response to “. Singapore Blog Awards 2014 .

  1. congrats babe! voted for you!

Leave a Reply

