. set your summer style ablaze with ZALORA .

This summer, get ready to turn the heat up in these sunshine-friendly pieces from ZALORA Singapore. Create your own chic look this season with flirty dresses, graphic printed tops, denim shorts and bold accessories. Here are some of my top picks for your own stylish looks! 🙂

Flaunt your feminine curves in this floral bustier top! Wear it with a pair of sunshine yellow bejeweled sandals and a multicoloured flower ring to give your summer look a fun twist!

Zalora Summer 2014_2
Charm the boy with your feminine demeanor by pairing this sweet cut-out dress with a dainty gold daisy anklet and stylish sandals! The sexy peek-a-boo effects give this dress a mischievous yet sexy appeal, perfect for the summer date!

Zalora Summer 2014_3

 My summer loves from ZALORA:
1. White Embroidered Heart T-Shirt by Mango
2. Magic Dusts Bottled Necklace
3. Yellow Coin Woven Bracelet by River Island

zalora summerAfter a past couple of challenging months living in a “prison cage”, I wanted to celebrate the removal of my halo vest by making the first piece of clothes that I’ll be wearing in the longest time something different. Not my usual choice of summer flocks, shift dresses and graphic printed tops but something that resonates with me and my outlook in life. That’s when I fell instantly in love with the new MANGO embroidered  top offered on ZALORA. The subtle details on the t-shirt that reminds us to love life and live inspired, I love it. “You are what you wear” and I truly feel great to be donning something that inspires me to embrace my life despite its hardships. 🙂

Live. Love. Grow. 

zalora june ootd

Leave a Reply

