. ZALORA x NIKE .

I am sure that no one is a stranger to the sportswear juggernaut Nike, which goes by the slogan “Just do it.” Indeed, this simple yet empowering slogan is something that most of us can resonate with when we are faced with fear and doubts. Personally, I have encountered my fair share of fear in my yoga journey, from doing my first headstand to a complete drop back from a standing position! Yet, beneath my fear, it was this inspiring messaging that made me cast away those self-doubts and take the plunge to Just do it.

And since we are on this note, I thought that I would spread this piece of exciting news that ZALORA SG has launched a collection of Nike sportswear for active ladies who love their yoga (that’s me), jogging, zumba and just, working out in general! These days, I must confess that when I indulge in a little retail therapy, it’s not the latest fashion bags or shoes that I go crazy over but the yoga apparel and accessories that fit into the active yogi’s lifestyle. After all, one must look good in order to feel totally comfortable in their own skin.

Here are some of my personal favourite yoga must-haves from this collection!

Nike Printed G87 Tank and Nike Pro Printed Bra 

These slim-fitting tank top and bra come with multi-colour spots designs and add a touch of funky colours to spruce up your work out attire! The racerback design of the top also allows one to flaunt your sexy back. Add these cute graphic printed tank top and bra in your yoga wardrobe to compliment your bubbly personality!

ZALORA NIKE printed collection
Nike Df Epic Run Boy Shorts and Nike Pro Hypercool Capris

The boy shorts feature a contrasting colour waistband design that is bound to be attention-seeking. Pick the purple one if you want something loud and different, and the blue one if you want something more subtle. Loving the perforated mesh panel on the hypercool capris, which is perfect for hot yoga!

NIKE pants shorts collection

Nike at ZALORA
NIKE sportswear

One response to “. ZALORA x NIKE .

  1. Nice. Even better when discounted.

Leave a Reply

