. my perfect day .

ocean 5source

My perfect day would pretty much goes like this …
An early start as I head to my yoga studio to work up a sweat. After which, I would have worked out a huge appetite and get ready for a hearty brunch with either the boy or my girlfriends in a quaint indie cafe. Spend the afternoon exploring a random part of a neighborhood or attending some exhibition. Or perhaps, cozying up on the couch, in the company of my 3 ever-faithful doggy companions, and reading the latest book that I have borrowed from the library. Enjoy dinner with the boy and our 3 dogs in a dog-friendly restaurant that overlooks the sea. Of course, my day will not be complete without day-dreaming about my next vacation as I cuddle with the boy in bed and get recharged for yet another day.

To sum it up: 40% good company. 25% food. 20% yoga. 15% day dream. 🙂

Leave a Reply

