. ubud: shopping king & queen .

The vivid and vibrant colours of Ubud Market



Despite the wide variety of boutique shops in Ubud, our favourite shopping haunt turned out to be none other than the local SUPERMARKET! How “aunty” right? For those who know where I’m working at, I bet that you must be thinking that my company must be so proud of me … They “groom” me well! Haha! COCO Supermarket – where we get our daily shopping done! :p



My favourite loots! Everything chocolate, from face mask ($5 for a bag of chocolate soft powder mask) to body scrub (only $1 each)! Also bought the milk creambath, which is often used for hair treatments in Indonesia, for only $4! I love grocery/HABA shopping! đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

