. recap of Jan 2012 .

As we enter into the 2nd month of the year, I would like to take some time to reflect on all that had happened during Jan’ 2012. I must say that life has been pretty good & kind to me but I confess that I haven’t been quite on track with my New Year resolutions … Charged as guilty!

♦ Work – Exciting times are on the horizon, currently working on 2 main projects – an upcoming TV show & a carnival-style event – amongst many other smaller sponsorship deals.

♦  Healthy Living –  Been keeping up with the cliche healthy stuff such as drinking more water and eating more greens (especially tomatoes) lately. Just started on my hot yoga classes with a boutique yoga studio and I must confess that I’m in love with hot yoga! Kenneth, a hardcore yogi friend of mine, has successfully converted me into a supporter of yoga! :p Am also trying to swim at least once/week and squeeze in at least 15 mins Ballet Beautiful blast workout each day. Despite my attempts to steer my life to a healthier direction, back acne has been my greatest enemy lately. Very depressing. 😦

A FIRST for me to participate in a record-breaking illusion show – The Mind Heist by JC Sum & Magic Babe Ning.

Hobby – MK and I just bought ourselves a blue ukulele so our goal is to be able to play simple tunes by the end of the year. However, the boy loves the ukulele so much that he has brought it home, thus leaving me with ZERO chance of even touching the ukulele! :p Perhaps, time to get one solely for myself? Quite delighted to find relatively cheap ukulele courses offered by PA!

One response to “. recap of Jan 2012 .

  1. i will want to try hot yoga some day too! haha. just that the location is often a little off. haha

Leave a Reply

