. much love monday + giveaway .


source

♥ Having an entire week away from work to clear my head and hopefully get a better focus on the direction of my life ♥ The new hot spot in town – The Studio Cocktail Bar, opened by MK’s friend ♥ Receiving awesome news in the mail – I’ve been chosen for a free blogging trip to Langkawi, courtesy of in2it.sg!  ♥  Online retail therapy – I’m addicted to buying skincare loots! ♥  Being a blog sponsor for PerfumeStore.sg 

GIVEAWAY

The giveaway (A tiny tin filled with adorable stickers) is still on! So, for those who are keen, do remember to drop a comment or email. Giveaway closes this Friday (9th September) and the winner will be picked randomly! Have fun and good luck! 🙂



Chase away the Monday blues by sharing what you love with others!


5 responses to “. much love monday + giveaway .

  1. waiting for your langkawi post.I am going on oct and i need some tips from your post 🙂

    • Hey 🙂

      I haven’t been there either so am definitely looking forward to this trip! Alternatively, check out trip advisor! It’s my MUST VISIT site before i travel 🙂 check out the MUST DO ACTIVITIES and FORUM for great deals!

  2. Such a beautiful picture! I love it. Have fun on your trip. 🙂

  3. Hey congrats on the trip to Langkawi! The tin is so cute!! I’m keen. *Cross fingers* 🙂

Leave a Reply

