. all work and no play makes me a dull girl .

Introduction to in2it: in2it.sg is all about letting you get the most out of your life. All you need is an interest and in2it.sg will have you hooked up with other like-minded folks and the latest news on where to go and what to do. Why wait? Get out and get in2it now!



1. La Vita e Bella – Life is beautiful

Isn’t life always about striking a balance between working hard and playing hard? After months of being a workaholic, it’s finally time to break the monotony of life and inject some excitement and adventure. A trip to the hidden gem of Malaysia celebrates the freedom in life and serves as a perfect makeover for me to revert to the energized person that I was before I got buried under the never-ending pile of work. Happiness is now at the tip of my fingers and it’s time to reward myself after a hard day of work!

Skinny dipping in Bali 


2. Give the city dweller like me a chance to be a beach bummer! 

The thought of 1 of Malaysia’s best holiday destination, Langkawi, immediately conjures up a magnificent image of crystal blue waters and white, powdery sand framing the pristine shoreline. If the idea of waking up to the breath-taking sight of beautiful beaches and lush greenery sounds heavenly to me, it seems like the idyllic islands of Langkawi is the ideal destination for me to relax, rejuvenate and simply enjoy the luxury of doing nothing! 

* pics credit to google images

Taking a lovely stroll along the beautiful beach at Bintan

3. I want to feel like I’m at the top of the world!

Top of the world at the Oriental Pearl Tower in Shanghai 

Top of the world at the Great Wall of China in Beijing

A ride on the Langkawi Cable Car takes you to places where you can be enthralled by the aerial view of Langkawi and its surroundings! Held only by a single rope for 950m between the middle station and tower 2, this popular tourist attract holds the record of having the world’s longest free span for a cable car! I want to be in awe of the panoramic and unbeatable view of Langkawi from the top of Mount Machinchang, a sight that’s absolutely not to be missed!

* pics credit to google images

Please vote for me HERE!
* All voters get a shot of winning a 2GB thumbdrive!

Adventure in Langkawi is a contest brought to you by in2it. It took me a couple of weeks of hesitation before I decided to try my luck and submit an entry as I’m honestly not a huge fan of voting contests. Nonetheless, the possibility of winning an all-inclusive paid trip is something that’s absolutely too good to miss out on so better to give it a try than to have regrets! :p 

One response to “. all work and no play makes me a dull girl .

  1. Hi,

    I’m memories from in2it.sg, would you kindly provide us with your in2it.sg username and email address as we need to contact you. Thanks (:

Leave a Reply

