. look what i found! .

Look what I found while I was doing a minor spring cleaning of my room! A tiny Winnie the Pooh bear dressed in a doggy outfit. My room = treasure trove of little trinkets!


6 responses to “. look what i found! .

  1. Blisschic – I also love animals dressed as other animals!
    Thank you so much for the link to the Arriviste! As soon as I set up my blogroll (ah, procrastination!) you’ll be right there 😉 Congrats on your SBA finalist award! So flattered you like the blog. xx

    • Hello:)

      I do enjoy reading your blog, that’s why I told myself that I need to add a link to it. 🙂 No problem… I’m a procrastinator when it comes to alot of things too… HAHAHA. Looking forward to more interesting reads and pictures from u 🙂

  2. How cute!
    So much love for Pooh Bear xx
    p.s. Totally agree on the Monday Love stuff. It’s so boring to be grey on a Monday… so passe.
    Keep spreading the sunshine 🙂

  3. Teehee i love cute little things like this too! I have a small mickey mouse in dressed in a strawberry outfit keychain 😛

    • I know.. I would have thought that I’m past this “I like cute things” phase but surprisingly, it still adds a smile to my face whenever i spot something adorable. :p Ha. You should post a pic of your mickey mouse in a juicy strawberry outfit lol!

Leave a Reply

