. marimo in the fish .


2 responses to “. marimo in the fish .

  1. Hello Steph,
    Thanks for popping by my blog.
    This fish is uber cute. I used to collect little glass blown figurines like these as a kid. Thank you for taking me back to memory lane :))

    • Hi Kat 🙂

      I think it’s adorable too… we were given a choice to choose either a fish or an apple and it didn’t take me a second to settle for the fish! 🙂 However, i doubt that this container was glass blown, prob factory made though!

Leave a Reply

