. much love monday .

source

♥ sleeping in on a lazy Sunday ♥ being a couch potato all day long, catching up on my fav shows such as CSI, Globe Trekker & anything else on the travel cable
♥ feasting on a seafood & japanese buffet ♥ taking a lovely stroll along the green corridor, also known as the railway tracks ♥ a boutique hotel getaway with the boy 

Chase away the Monday blues by sharing what you love with others!


A little piece of delightful news that added a smile to my face: My article on “Footsteps of the Faithful” was picked up & featured on yesterday.sg 🙂 


13 responses to “. much love monday .

  1. Congrats on the feature!!! This is so wonderful.
    OH and I am with you boutique hotel getaways are simply the best. I can’t wait to get my butt out of Montreal again and explore.
    I hope you have a creative & productive week.
    Much Love,
    Crystal

    • Hi Crystal 🙂

      thanks for dropping by! i love boutique hotels, esp those with whimsical and quirky interior designs! boy am i looking forward to the weekend already!

  2. i so know what you mean about sleepins . they are fantastic! i stopped by from much love monday. x

    • yea! sometimes, i try not to spend too much time sleeping so that i can be more productive with time but you know, not having sufficient slp can make one moody and easily agitated too! :p LOL. I love MLM- brightens up my day!

  3. ps. thank you for stopping by and for your lovely comment! x

  4. thanks for dropping by – and commenting – on my blog ….. I shall enjoy following yours too!!

  5. Congratulations!! And what a beautiful weekend you shared! And I love how it is a reminder to enjoy the every day moments. Thanks for visiting my blog. Hope to “see” you again soon! xo Samantha

    • Hi there 🙂

      Thanks for ur comment too… i wish that was my weekend too… it was, in fact, just a “dream” weekend that i would look forward to SOON! 🙂

  6. Great idea to brighten up a Monday!

Leave a Reply

