. happy food .


My daily love affair with chocolate brownies. A bite of it is enough to give me a temporary dose of sweetness! 🙂

6 responses to “. happy food .

  1. ah brownies, it has been eons since i had one.
    but i absolutely love them for their sweetness!
    how can a girl even get enough of sweetness in their life? 😉

    • Hi

      Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂 I can’t resist anything with chocolate – be it cookies, brownies or cakes. I LOVE CHOCOLATE! Ha, that’s true… when life gets tough, it’s those sweet and memorable moments and things in life that spur us on!

  2. Hi!

    I love brownies. So yum!

    Cute blog. Thank you for stopping by mine! 🙂

    xx

  3. I have the same result with crepes and nutella 🙂

Leave a Reply

