. much love monday .

source

Link Loves to spread the joy with everyone:
the little drom store: A collection of quirky knick knacks, dream clouds and all things beautiful & inspiring
The Flirtatious Friends:  A new blog that begins with a very complicated friendship
The Turtle Dove Project: When life gets tough, think about the power of ♥

Chase away the Monday blues by sharing what you love with others!



10 responses to “. much love monday .

  1. Hi sweetie, you’re not on Twitter are you? Trying to get in touch with you and ask you to hang out over tapas… but how do I find you? (Email me at moonbeRRRy at hotmail please and let’s swap contact info.) ^^

    • Hi babe 🙂

      No.. I’m not on twitter though I’m contemplating really hard about getting one soon because it really helps me to keep in touch with friends and fellow bloggers! Will keep all of u posted when I finally do 🙂 I’ll drop you an email so that it’s easier for us to keep in touch!

  2. Hi Stephanie

    Just wanted to say hello and let you know that I really enjoy reading your blog. Aside to that, we would like to explore with you regarding product reviews. Hope to hear from you soon!

  3. Hey, thanks for the backlink… it’s pretty awesome here… coming back for more, most definitely. Thank you again..

  4. The sites you listed here are so awesome. I love them! I also love your choice of photos. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog. This is why I love Much Love Monday because you meet so many interesting bloggers! -Lola at http://dharmakilleddogma.blogspot.com

    • Hi Lola 🙂

      Thanks for your lovely comment 🙂 I love such blog feature posts too… gives us the opportunity to introduce more blogs and bloggers in the community 🙂 Looking forward to the next Much Love Monday!

  5. aw, that is such a lovely post!
    definitely something to keep our mind of the monday blue.
    love can be so powerful!

    • You should check out Anna’s site for more Much Love Monday posts from other bloggers. I love this blog feature because it helps (a little) to chase away those Monday blues!

Leave a Reply

