. much love monday .

source

Waking up in the boy’s arms in the morning …

Chase away the Monday blues by sharing what you love with others!

10 responses to “. much love monday .

  1. Thanks for joining in Much Love Monday! 🙂

  2. Yeh that’s pretty much perfect 🙂 It’s great that we are partners. And it’s pretty crazy that we did say that a year ago. Oh I hope my pictures are alright. I’ve only got a disposable camera.

    • Don’t worry… I’ll be using my DIY film camera and it’s actually the first time that I’ll be using film since a decade ago? Gosh… I can’t remember the last time i used it! So, im hoping that mine turn out fine! Anyway, i cannot believe how coincidental it is that we will eventually be partners for a swap too. guess that’s the beauty of life huh? 🙂

  3. I found you through Much Love Monday and am so happy I did. I’m following you here too. That picture is great. Wish I were in bed with a boy right now. Lol. -Lola at Dreaming in a Fishbowl Dream Journal and Dharma Killed Dogma Buddhist Blog

    • Hi Lola 🙂

      Thanks! I just found out about much love monday and im so glad that i did because it’s such a delightful idea to chase away our monday blue! Will definitely love to check out your blogs too 🙂

  4. Awww how sweet. Cute pics.

  5. Great photograph! poping over via much love! 🙂

Leave a Reply

