. snapshots of my weekend according to my phone .

source

An entry inspired by rockstar diaries

7 responses to “. snapshots of my weekend according to my phone .

  1. What a lovely blog u have here!

    Thank you for your earlier comment on my blog. Guess i’ll see you tomorrow! 🙂

    xx

  2. what a great idea! I’m inspired to use my phone to make some shots for this weekend now. =)

    • Hi Bing 🙂

      Actually, this idea was inspired by rockstar diaries! It’s truly refreshing to see a blogger using her phone, instead of the usual DSLR and compact cameras, to capture snapshots of her days! Looking forward to your entries on “Snapshots of the weekend” soon 🙂

  3. Yay, pictures of your two pupsters! They’re making me smile right now 😀 By the way, I’m loving this idea and am keen to try it out as a creative challenge for a future post.

    • i love my dogs too, even though i must confess that they can be quite a nightmare at times :p

      Do you read rockstar diaries? You should … i first started reading it about a couple years back because she has the CUTEST bulldog ever and now, she has a lovely baby girl. It’s such a light-hearted blog that never fails to put a smile to my face. Do take a snapshot of your weekend… I always love to see what people do during their “rest” days! 🙂

  4. Rockstar Diaries? Hmm, first time I’m hearing of it! Thanks for sharing. Heading over there now to check out the blog 😀

Leave a Reply

