. first blog giveaway win .


Frankly to speak, I have to confess that I’m one who doesn’t have much luck when it comes to lucky draw, blog giveaways and lottery. So, imagine my utter surprise and delight when I received an email from theanalogdork last week informing me that I’m 1 of the 2 lucky winners of the Print Giveaway jointly organised by The Analog Dork andfuzzygreenlights! Yipee! Will this mark the end of my “unlucky” streak with lucky draws? LOL.

In celebration of sharing, both bloggers decided to share their love and passion for analog photography by giving a part of their film collection to their readers. To continue with this sharing of joy, I’ll be giving a print each to my dear friend Sara from Esque 21 and fellow lovely bloggers – SJ from Happy.Bark.Days , Nabilah from chai&biskut and Miss Ene from Miss Ene and the boy! Hope that you guys will love these film prints as much as I do. Much thanks again to theanalogdork and fuzzygreenlights for this giveaway! 🙂

*disclaimer: apologies for poor quality of pics scanned. pics are much more vibrant and beautiful in real life.






6 responses to “. first blog giveaway win .

  1. Oh wow. I’m touched beyond words that you thought of me! I’ve replied to your email 🙂

  2. Pingback: Lil’ things that make me happy #5 « miss ene and the boy

  3. Hello Steph,

    I’m glad the photos arrived safely. Good on you for sharing them. Spread analogue photography!!! 🙂

    Oh, I’m also glad I kinda had a part to play in breaking ur unlucky streak. Haha. best of luck for future contests ya!

    Cheers.

    • haha. yea! you broke the spell of me being unlucky with lucky draws and such! 🙂 thanks for coming up with such a great giveaway and i do have some ideas off my mind about spreading the love and passion for photography!

Leave a Reply

