Just spent a couple of hours on a mini-revamp of my blog. Added the following pages:

# About Us – The story behind this blog
# Ask Me Questions – FAQs
# 2011 in Summary – The highlights of my year in point forms
# CozyCot Ezine – A summary of my articles for CozyCot

Sorted the many blog links according to the different categories for easy reference:

# About Singapore
# Artistic
# Food Galore
# Inspiration
# Let’s Travel
# Photography

2 responses to “

  1. Heyy steph thanks for linking up my blog! I’m also taking part in the Singapore Blog Awards! I’ll definitely vote for you if you get shortlisted as one of the Top 10 finalists. All the best! 😀

    • hi girl 🙂

      haha, yea.. my friend nominated me for the award but frankly, i dont pin much hopes on it. there are many great and inspiring blogs out there 🙂 nonetheless, i’ll definitely support yours too! jiayou, girl!

Leave a Reply

