. evangeline & jackson .

“She may be the reason I survive
The why and wherefore I’m alive
The one I’ll care for through the rough and ready years
Me, I’ll take her laughter and her tears
And make them all my souvenirs
For where she goes, I’ve got to be
The meaning of my life is…she”

– SHE, from Notting Hill soundtrack –

And … in front of loved ones and close friends, they said  “I DO

Attended a girlfriend’s wedding at Regent Hotel yesterday evening and as with all weddings, it was a beautiful event and I couldn’t be happier for the lovely couple to officially be Mr & Mrs. To think of it, I almost couldn’t make it for the wedding due to my prolonged absence from Facebook. In fact, I only knew of the invitation on the morning itself when Soy informed me that I had yet to accept the invitation via FB! Yes, the consequences of being MIA on a highly popular social networking site like Facebook. You might missed out on a happy occasion, such as your friend’s wedding! Thank god for last-minute miracles (Soy)! 🙂

Evangeline & Jackson – May you both celebrate every day together the way you have rejoiced on your wedding day!





* all pics taken from facebook

Leave a Reply

