. grace & beauty .


*all pics found on Google images

2 responses to “. grace & beauty .

  1. I had a secret dream of being a ballerina when I was a young girl (didn’t we all?) but ended up taking piano lessons instead. Sometimes, when I see such lovely pictures (like this entry!), I get reminded again and think of taking adult ballet lessons. Then again, I’m afraid that my old bones might crack and give up.

    • Hi babe 🙂

      So sorry for later reply. WordPress has been down for quite a number of days and I’ve been so tired after work! Anyhow, I always wanted to be a ballerina too! 🙂 Did consider taking adult ballet but after some considerations (due to limited budget! HA), I decided to take up pilates and *maybe* pole dancing instead. Too many interests, too little time and money!

Leave a Reply

