. for me, from him .

A combination of girl’s best friend, rose and silver. That was what the boy used to describe his surprise Christmas/3rd Anniversary ( in a week’s time!) gift for me! Indeed, I was completely speechless when he opened the tiny red box &  revealed a beautiful rose gold and (very very tiny) diamond encrusted pendant hanging on a delicate silver chain. My first diamonds from the boy!!! 🙂  Sure, this is nothing fanciful but it was the sweet gesture that completely took me by surprise as I was expecting something more practical and cheaper. Well, to begin with, my wish list includes very practical and usable items such as Clinique Pore Minimizer Instant Perfector, vouchers from lingerie and shoe shops as I need a new year supply of bras and shoes or money! lol.

Anyhow, I love the gift … Thank you baby boy for surprising me with this romantic gift! 🙂

Leave a Reply

