. 31 .

31 months into our relationship, baby boy!

9 responses to “. 31 .

  1. That is so neat what you’ve done to those pics! So inspiring!

    ~ANKH (pumpkinniki on SB)

    • Hi 🙂

      Thanks! 🙂 I’ll be sure to tell my boyfriend about it.. bet he’s gonna be so delighted to hear that because he’s the guy behind the editing and designs. 🙂

  2. aww, sweet! congratulations! 🙂

    • Hi Heather!

      Thanks! It’s just a monthly post that I do because it’s the reason why I decided to start blogging… though along the way, I started becoming more ‘selfish’ and decided to blog more about my life. :p

  3. fuzzygreenlights

    Hi there! Chanced upon your blog from vanilla minuet!
    Was wondering where this place is! (:

    • Hi there 🙂

      I love Vanilla Minuet too, awesome blog. Wessex estate! near portsdown road. It’s a really quaint and laidback residential estate that made me wish that i was living there. 🙂 I’m pretty sure that the blogger at Vanilla went there to take the couple pics as well.. it’s pretty huge with couples.

Leave a comment