. fleeting moments of excitement .

And, I like it.

5 responses to “. fleeting moments of excitement .

  1. eating kimchi bun.

    and I like it too. hyuk hyuk hyuk.

  2. Hi!

    Hope you don’t mind me commenting randomly like this, but I came across your blog- very cool, love the lomo type picts- and was hoping you would be interested in my Korean beauty products blog shop:
    iheartkoreanbeauty.blogspot.com

    It’s not spam- won’t contact you again if I don’t hear back- of if you write back to say stay away! 🙂

    We stock Korean accessories, clothes and many brands brands such as Missha, Holika Holika, Etude House, Tony Moly, Baviphat, Innisfree etc 🙂 Unlike regular sprees, we keep items in stock so there is no need to wait for orders to arrive (unless it’s a special request) but we don’t overstock so goods are all very “fresh” 🙂 and give free samples.

    I’d be happy to offer you a discount of 10% off your 1st time purchase during the month of June because of the GSS and because I’ve just started up 🙂 (Just quote GSS in the email subject title) Pls feel free to get in touch if you have any questions at all 🙂 (I really love hearing from everyone as it makes my day more interesting ;))

    Hope this is helpful to you 🙂

    Cheers
    Zhen

    • HI! 🙂

      Thanks for your lovely comment, appreciate it! 🙂 anyway,no problem… i will visit your blogshop soon. hopefully, ill get some goodies on your site! 🙂

  3. Thanks Blisschic! 🙂 Have a nice evening! 🙂

Leave a Reply

