Back to childhood days: playing with art, expression & movements. 


“If ballet was easy then everyone would be doing it.”
.anonymous.

2 responses to “

  1. Hey Steph! Really beautiful site! I write you to say that I have send you a postcard from postcrossing! I see you aren’t there for 17 days, and now I have fear when you get my card you forget to register it! xD Pleeaase!! When my card come, register it!

    Greetings!

    • Hi there!! 🙂

      Wow, thanks for visiting my blog! Anyway, yes.. i’ve been keeping a lookout for postcards ever since I joined postcrossing! will certainly register it on the site once I get the card… no worries.

      in fact, im a little worried too… sent out 3 postcards and so far, only 1 wrote back to say that she has received it.

Leave a Reply

