. material loots that make me smile .

tweet. I might not have a twitter account, but I can’t help but find myself drawn to the official icon of twitter. i’m also probably the only weird person out there who wears the twitter bird on her finger despite not having an account lol. Very sweet of Jeanine to remake this ring for me. For more unique designs and quirky accessories, please click here.


I find myself falling instantly in love with this colourful carousel necklace at first sight. The right accessory for a little ‘perk me up‘, especially when life has been looking rather bleak for me lately.


I tried to fight it, alas the temptation was too alluring. A pretty rhinestone gift-box necklace to add to my Marc Jacobs collection.

Leave a Reply

