. smile for the polaroid #2 .

Cast those thoughts of “Sunday Blues… It’s end of the weekend” aside as we take snapshots from darling sister’s Fujifilm instax camera. As you can probably tell, I’m too lazy to scan those pics and decided to take a shorter route by taking pictures of those polaroids from my own camera instead. My new project? To either create a scrapbook with my huge collection of pictures of the 3 of us or to do up a polaroid mural wall (darn, i need my own room!).


Leave a Reply

