. operation beautiful.com .

My motto in life has always been “To enjoy every moment in life and live it to the fullest.” Unfortunately, that hasn’t been the case for me over the past week. In fact, I’ve been feeling like I’m kinda stuck in a rut lately. An empty shell, with not much drive and passion … for alot of things. I wake up every single day, dreading to get myself out of bed to head for work. WORK. I hate to say this, but my life seems to have come to a standstill for the past week. Nothing excites me anymore (for now).

Just when I was wondering when can I gather the strength and positive thoughts to get myself out of this phase in life, a sorta miracle strike when a fellow blogger from USA introduced me to Operation Beautiful.com. Operation Beautiful aims to encourage every individual out there to spread words of positivity to random strangers by leaving positive messages at basically anywhere! At your colleague’s work cubicle, the toilets, in between the pages of library books(which I plan to do), your favourite hangout places … u name it! Admit it, wouldn’t a random yet beautiful message brings a genuine smile to your face? I know it works wonders for me & I really hope to do the same for someone out there too.

Operation Beautiful

* All pics credit to operation beautiful site.


Here’s my message to all readers! šŸ™‚
Take the first step and make someone’s day too!

Leave a Reply

