. children little museum .

Revisited

this time with MK love. Arrived at 4.30, left at 6. It was our own little piece of haven for that 90mins.




An affair with the Vespa

let’s get naughty!




9 responses to “. children little museum .

  1. OH MAN! 90 mins to yourself! Lucky! The other time i went there, there was a couple sitting on the bench infront of the ‘school’ backdrop. :C

    (&!!) no vespa ride for me because it was drizzling when i was about to step out!
    #%&!@

    RARRRR

    • Oh man, sounds like you were unlucky! Yea, I love it when I can have the whole place to myself… more privacy and I can act like a fool! :p

      The Vespa is 1 of the highlight of the trip. Darn. Next time, better luck with the weather! :p

      • I agree with your “I love it when I can have the whole place to myselfโ€ฆ more privacy and I can act like a fool! :p”

        SIGH JUST MY LUCK! #%&!@

        Steph, are you on FB?

    • Dont worry, there’ll be plenty of chances for u to head over to the museum again! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Yes, you can find me on facebook via my email. Just to warn you though, Im very MIA on facebook! :p

  2. Hi dear, happen to chance upon ur blog. May i know where is that place u mentioned in ur post?

    Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hi there ๐Ÿ™‚

      It’s Children Little Museum, at No.42 busorrah street. Very near arab street.

      You’ll love it there! It’s a very charming and quaint tiny museum!

  3. Oh i didn’t know this place existed! Taking down the address NOW!

    • Yes! Do visit the museum sometime soon, I’m sure you will fall in love with the place too! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you’re interested, can also visit The Museum of Shanghai Toys, near Little India. As quaint but slightly bigger.

      See you on Sat for the picnic, babe!

Leave a Reply

