. just a short and simple note.

It’s not easy to strike a balance between work and studies and honestly, I think u’re outta your mind to take up yet another wkend job when you already have so much to handle. Needless to say, I know that it’s all with good intentions … to save up sufficient funds for our yr-end trip together. I love you baby love, with all of my heart. And you know that I can’t wait to be back in your arms to start a new chapter in my life together with you again 🙂

One response to “. just a short and simple note.

  1. Probably i am superman, worthy of my superhero wonder girl steph =)

Leave a Reply

