.nothing much actually.

That aside, it’s going to be a rather boring week or rather, upcoming weeks I suppose?
Assignments due, mid-term paper, and MANY! projects’ deadlines…
Received a couple of grades back and honestly, im faring so much worser off than I ever did.
This is bad, losing much motivation to study.
Time for me to really get down and concentrate on academics.
Not much time to spend with friends anymore 😦 
oh well, guess the only advantage is that I would save $ in that case…

Random:
He’s so much larger in size compared to me!
I feel so short lol.
super random, I know.
It’s boredom.  

Leave a Reply

