happy valentine’s day

valentinedaywallpaperoz4.jpg

Happy Valentine’s Day πŸ™‚

i know that i havent been exactly the nicest gf lately….
it’s been hell of the past few days and i know, im guilty of venting my anger and frustration at you at times. it’s no excuse of my behaviour and attitude of course.
yet, never once did you complain at all …
thanks for all your patience, tolerance and understanding … for i know that i can be impossible and just plain fiesty when im caught in a terrible and bad mood.
and also,Β for keeping your cool when im getting all hot-tempered and being such a bitch to be with. am afraid that i did not learn anything from my past experience and that history might repeat once more if i do take you for granted… which is certainly something that i hope for not to be repeated.

wouldnt want to be taking such a risk, for you are too precious to me.

Anyways, as the clock strikes 12am ….
I just want to say that there are many reasons why i love my guy….
not all of which could be explained in words but to sum it up –
“You always make me feel that you are by my side no matter what… and that with you in my life, my days only get better” . πŸ™‚

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY baby πŸ™‚

swans400x452.jpg

just the first of the couple of vday surprises for you, dear πŸ™‚
hope this little gift of the day makes your day …..

One response to “happy valentine’s day

  1. I love you, Asshole πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

