. running man: kim jong kook in sg .

While I’m not as obsessed with the K-WAVE/ K-POP as compared to many of my other peers, I must, however, confess that I’m a HUGE fan of the highly popular Korean variety show, Running Man! And this is coming from someone who was barely interested in the Korean entertainment scene. In fact, a few of my friends who are not exactly K-crazy also love watching Running Man because the show is simply so hilarious and entertaining!

Click HERE to catch the Eng sub version of Running Man! :) 

Thanks to my girlfriend who managed to score a pair of tickets to (1 of the Running Man cast) Kim Jong Kook’s  Meet & Greet session yesterday, I was able to catch him perform in a sold-out concert for free! Unlike most concerts that I have attended, the Meet & Greet session also involved KJK playing Running Man-inspired games with his fans on top of a mini showcase. Pretty cool! I cannot help but feel like a teenager gushing & swooning over how handsome and charming he is! :p  Brings back the good old teen days when I was boy-crazy! Haha.  오빠 너무 잘생겠어요!

kjk 1
kjk 2
kjk 3all pics credit to KJK Global

Singapore Press Conference

Singapore Fan Meet 

Leave a Reply

